Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Alternative Metrics for Wealth
1
0:00
-15:33

Alternative Metrics for Wealth

unplugging from belief implants which tie wealth to dollaz
1

One of the many benefits I have gleaned from publishing on a regular basis here on Substack is a heightened appreciation of the craft of storytelling.

A few nights ago my friend Zen and I found ourselves sitting beside a campfire beneath a waxing moon catching up and sharing tales. Zen is one of those guys who can talk, and he speaks with a sense of authority that demands attention from his audience.

From this intimate setting, a few things started the percolating process in my mind, and I decided to record this short episode to amplify the takeaway points for my own audience.

Mainly our talk that night was of death, what it means to live a good life while we’re here, and what it is to be wealthy. Truly wealthy.

I hope this episode can serve as catalyst for an increase in your own wealth, or at least help shift any myopic beliefs you may be carrying that tie wealth inextricably to the modern-day financial system.

Leave a comment

Thank you for listening

Christoph

1 Comment
Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Nourishing, cosmic, and delicious.
chrisdheinen@gmail.com
https://linktr.ee/christophheinen
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Christoph Heinen