Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Healing My Knee with Water Fasting
0:00
-25:06

Healing My Knee with Water Fasting

a success story using the simplest form of medicine available

Sharing about my recent miraculous healing of a knee injury with the most simple form of medicine out there- fasting.

I get into a little storytelling of my days as a convict in federal prison, and more on my journey with water fasting.

Hopefully, some of this stuff will inspire you to take your health away from the grubby and unqualified hands of the so-called medical profession, and into the care of the omnipresent Life Force which is free and effective, ya'll.

Care to share your experience with fasting? Or have any questions? Leave a comment here:

Leave a comment

Thank you for listening,

have a glorious day

Christoph

Miracle Soup is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Nourishing, cosmic, and delicious.
chrisdheinen@gmail.com
https://linktr.ee/christophheinen
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Christoph Heinen