Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Substack 101: A Mini-Course
4
0:00
-47:30

Substack 101: A Mini-Course

for those of you just starting out, here's a little something to get you headed in the right direction
4

A few Miracle Soup fans have asked me recently about Substack and how it all works.

(You know who you are…)

So instead of actually talking to them in person (which is so outdated I know), I decided to create a digital mini-course to go into more nuanced and caffeinated detail about:

  • What is Substack?

  • Why is it worth your time to use?

  • How do I start a Substack?

  • How do I get subscribers?

  • How do I create stuff, and do it consistently?

  • Substack/ Social Media ediquette

  • Substack/Social Media as a spiritual practice

  • And, as always, much much more.

I may not even know you, but I’m pretty sure it’s safe for me to say that if you don’t have a Substack publication yet…

You darn well should.

Why?

Listen to this episode baby.

Feel free to DM me or reach out with questions. I'm happy to help you get your own publication growing.

PEACE TO ALL ONE LOVE

P.S. I invite you to click one of these orange buttons and see what happens

Leave a comment

4 Comments
Miracle Soup
Miracle Soup
Nourishing, cosmic, and delicious.
chrisdheinen@gmail.com
https://linktr.ee/christophheinen
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Christoph Heinen